Architecture

Professor Chris Beorkrem
Professor Chris Beorkrem
Associate Professor of Architecture
Coordinator DesComp Dual Masters Program

Professor Chris Beorkrem

Phone: 704-687-0114
E-mail: cbeorkrem@uncc.edu
Office: Storrs 244

Professor Chris Beorkrem's Website
Professor Rachel Dickey
Professor Rachel Dickey
Assistant Professor

Professor Rachel Dickey

Phone: 704-687-0132
E-mail: rdickey4@uncc.edu
Office: Storrs 147

Rachel Dickey's Website
Professor Jefferson Ellinger
Professor Jefferson Ellinger
AIA Associate Professor

Professor Jefferson Ellinger

Phone: 704-687-0101
E-mail: jefferson@uncc.edu
Office: Storrs 145

Professor Jefferson Ellinger's Website
Dr. Dimitris Papanikolaou
Assistant Professor of Architecture

Dr. Dimitris Papanikolaou

E-mail: dpapanik@uncc.edu
Office: Storrs 146

Professor Eric Sauda
Professor Eric Sauda
Professor of Architecture

Professor Eric Sauda

Phone: 704-687-0124
E-mail: ericsauda@uncc.edu
Office: Storrs 241

Professor Eric Sauda's Website

Computer Science

Dr. Wen Wen Dou
Dr. Wen Wen Dou
Associate Professor

Dr. Wen Wen Dou

Phone: 704-687-8577
E-mail: wdou1@uncc.edu

Wen Wen Dou's Website

Architecture/ Computer Science

Dr. John Gero
Research Professor

Dr. John Gero

E-mail: jgero@uncc.edu

John Gero

Software and Information Systems

Dr. Celine Latulipe
Dr. Celine Latulipe
Associate Professor
Human Computer Interaction Researcher

Dr. Celine Latulipe

E-mail: clatulip@uncc.edu

Dr. Celine Latulipe
Dr. Heather Lipford
Dr. Heather Lipford
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director

Dr. Heather Lipford

Phone: 704-687-8376
E-mail: Heather.Lipford@uncc.edu
Office: Woodward 305E

Heather Lipford's Website
Dr. Mary Lou Maher
Dr. Mary Lou Maher
Chair of the Department of Software and Information Systems

Dr. Mary Lou Maher

Phone: 704-687-1940
E-mail: m.maher@uncc.edu

Mary Lou Maher